Replay-Sunday-Mass

 

Sunday 5/12/2024-7th Sunday of Easter Deacon Paul Nungester

Sunday 5/5/2024-6th Sunday of Easter-First Communion Rev. Michael Bialorucki

Sunday 4/28/2024-5th Sunday of Easter Rev. Scott Woods

Sunday 4/21/2024-4th Sunday of Easter Rev. Rev. Michael Bialorucki

Sunday 4/14/2024-3rd Sunday of Easter Rev. Scott Woods

Sunday 3/31/2024-Easter Sunday Rev. Scott Woods

Sunday 3/23/2024-Palm Sunday Rev. Scott Woods

Sunday 3/16/2024-5th Sunday of Lent - Rev. Michael Bialorucki

Sunday 3/10/2024-4th Sunday of Lent - Rev. Dan Ring

Sunday 3/2/2024-3rd Sunday of Lent - Rev. Michael Bialorucki

Sunday 2/25/2024-2nd Sunday of Lent - Rev. Al Cerenowski

Sunday 2/18/2024-1st Sunday of Lent - Rev. Michael Bialorucki

Sunday 2/11/2024-6th Sunday in Ordinary Time - Rev. Scott Woods

Sunday 2/4/2024-5th Sunday in Ordinary Time - Rev. Michael Bialorucki

Sunday 1/28/2024-4th Sunday in Ordinary Time - Rev. Scott Woods

Sunday 1/21/2024-3rd Sunday in Ordinary Time - Rev. Michael Bialorucki

Sunday 1/14/2024-2nd Sunday in Ordinary Time - Rev. Scott Woods

Sunday 1/7/2024-Epiphany of the Lord - Rev. Michael Bialorucki

Sunday 12/31/2023-Feast of the Holy Family - Rev. Scott Woods

Monday 12/25/2023-Christmas Morning - Rev. Scott Woods

Saturday 12/17/2023-3rd Sunday of Advent - Rev. Scott Woods

Wednesday 12/13/2023-Solemnity of the Dedication of St. Jerome - Rev. Scott Woods

Saturday 12/9/2023-2nd Sunday of Advent - Rev. Dan Ring

Friday 12/8/2023-Solemnity of the Immaculate Conception - Rev. Scott Woods

Sunday 12/3/2023-1st Sunday of Advent - Rev. Scott Woods

Sunday 11/26/2023-Solemnity of Christ the King of the Universe - Rev. Michael Bialorucki

Sunday 11/19/2023-33rd Sunday in Ordinary Time - Rev. Scott Woods

Sunday 11/12/2023-32nd Sunday in Ordinary Time - Rev. Michael Bialorucki

Sunday 11/5/2023-31st Sunday in Ordinary Time - Rev. Scott Woods

Monday 10/31/2023-Vigil for the Solemnity of All Saints - Rev. Scott Woods

Sunday 10/30/2023-30th Sunday in Ordinary Time - Rev. Michael Bialorucki

Sunday 10/22/2023-29th Sunday in Ordinary Time - Rev. Scott Woods

Sunday 10/15/2023-28th Sunday in Ordinary Time - Rev. Michael Bialorucki

Sunday 10/08/2023-27th Sunday in Ordinary Time - Rev. Scott Woods

Sunday 10/01/2023-Solemnity of St. Jerome - Rev. Michael Bialorucki

Sunday 9/24/2023-25th Sunday in Ordinary Time - Rev. Scott Woods

Sunday 9/17/2023-24th Sunday in Ordinary Time - Rev. Michael Bialorucki

Sunday 9/10/2023-23rd Sunday in Ordinary Time - Rev. Scott Woods

Sunday 9/3/2023-22nd Sunday in Ordinary Time - Rev. Michael Bialorucki

Sunday 8/27/2023-21st Sunday in Ordinary Time - Rev. Scott Woods

Sunday 8/20/2023-20th Sunday in Ordinary Time - Deacon Paul Nungester

Sunday 8/13/2023-19th Sunday in Ordinary Time - Rev. Scott Woods

Saturday 8/5/2023-18th Sunday in Ordinary Time - Rev. Michael Bialorucki

Sunday 7/30/2023-17th Sunday in Ordinary Time - Rev. Scott Woods

Sunday 7/23/2023-16th Sunday in Ordinary Time - Rev. Michael Bialorucki

Sunday 7/16/2023-15th Sunday in Ordinary Time - Rev. Scott Woods

Sunday 7/9/2023-14th Sunday in Ordinary Time - Rev. Michael Bialorucki

Sunday 7/2/2023-13th Sunday in Ordinary Time - Rev. Scott Woods

Saturday 6/25/2023-12th Sunday in Ordinary Time - Rev. Scott Woods

Saturday 6/11/2023-Solemnity of Corpus Christi - Rev. Al Cerenowski

Saturday 6/3/2023-Most Holy Trinity - Rev. Scott Woods

Saturday 5/28/2023-Pentecost - Rev. Scott Woods

Saturday 5/21/2023-Ascension of the Lord - Rev. Joe Steinbauer

Saturday 5/14/2023-6th Sunday of Easter - Deacon Paul Nungester

Saturday 5/7/2023-5th Sunday of Easter -Rev. Joe Steinbauer

Saturday 4/30/2023-4th Sunday of Easter - Rev. Scott Woods

Saturday 4/22/2023-3rd Sunday of Easter - Rev. Scott Woods

Sunday 4/16/2023-2nd Sunday of Easter -Divine Mercy-Rev. Herb Weber

Sunday 4/15/2023-2nd Sunday of Easter -Divine Mercy-Deacon Paul Nunguester

Sunday 4/9/2023-Easter Sunday-Rev. Scott Woods

Saturday 4/1/2023-Palm Sunday-Rev. Paul Scott Woods

Sunday 3/26/2023-The 5th Sunday of Lent-Rev. Scott Woods

Sunday 3/19/2023-The 4th Sunday of Lent-Deacon Paul Nunguester

Saturday 3/12/2023-The 3rd Sunday of Lent-Rev. Scott Woods

Saturday 3/4/2023-The 2nd Sunday of Lent-Rev. Scott Woods

Saturday 2/26/2023-The 1st Sun of Lent-Rev. Scott Woods

Saturday 2/18/2023-The 6th Sun in Ordinary Time-Rev. Scott Woods

Saturday 2/12/2023-The 6th Sun in Ordinary Time-Rev. Scott Woods

Saturday 2/4/2023-The 5th Sun in Ordinary Time-Rev. Scott Woods