Pastoral and Finance Councils

Pastoral Council
The Parish Pastoral Council is a leadership body within the parish whose role is to develop and implement a mission-focused pastoral plan for the parish.

As servants to the wider community, Parish Pastoral Councils provide parishioners with forums for consultation and reflection on the mission of the Church in light of the signs of the times in the local neighborhood and the world.

Parish Pastoral Councils develop pastoral plans, based on the insight of the community, to enable the faith community to continue to live out the mission of the Gospel.

Parish Pastoral Councils then call forth leaders from the parish to implement and achieve the goals of the pastoral plan.

Pastoral Council Members:

Angela Raglow
Debbie Ekey
Angela Jackson, Chair
Frank Kiss
Matt Wise
Sonnie Bullock
Chris Tucker
Carman Tolles

Rev. Anthony Coci, Pastor*
*ex officio member

Finance Council
The Parish Finance Council is a consultative body of lay persons established to advise the Pastor in matters pertaining to the financial affairs of the parish. The relationship between the Pastor and the council is one of support and collaboration. The authority of the Pastor is not diminished by the establishment of the Parish Finance Council.

Finance Council Members:
Robin Kamann
James Lagger
Julie Pinciotti
Charles Rupp, Chair
Sue Trumbull
Rev. Anthony Coci, Pastor*
*ex officio member